Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (1.858 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"mustabeenthedoses"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sandstone Ampitheatre on 1991-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Candyman, Memphis Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin', Smokestack Lightning-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Comes A Time-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Feel Like A Stranger, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Don't Need Love-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,095 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Club Front on 1975-06-05 - Grateful Dead
Rehearsals for Help on The Way, Slipknot, Franklin's Tower, and Stronger Than Dirt.
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,812 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1988-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Beer Barrel Polka, Hey Pocky Way, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,485 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,280 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, The Same Thing, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Dire Wolf, Eternity, Tennessee Jed Eyes Of The World, Looks Like Rain, Way To Go Home, Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,759 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,173 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Fever, Stagger Lee, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,106 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In The Mighty Quinn-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Nick Georges
Downloads: 21,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1988-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, When Push Comes To Shove, Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Louie Louie, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,567 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, High Time, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Big Boss Man, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Promised Land Box Of Rain, Iko Iko, Hell In A Bucket, Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,649 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, One More Saturday Night Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,080 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mama Tried, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,282 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Three Rivers Stadium on 1990-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,421 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows on 1985-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Brown Eyed Women, Tons Of Steel, Big Railroad Blues, Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In I Need A Miracle-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richmond Coliseum on 1985-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider-> Althea, My Brother Esau, Candyman, Let It Grow Iko Iko, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,951 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1987-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, It's All Over Now, Stagger Lee, Good Time Blues, Box Of Rain, Loser, Cassidy Iko Iko, Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,950 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buckeye Lake Music Center on 1988-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Box Of Rain, Sugaree*, Memphis Blues*, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, Deal Victim Or The Crime, Blow Away, Foolish Heart-> Terrapin Station, Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> E: Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,374 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1989-07-02 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Wang Dang Doodle, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Friend Of The Devil, Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1987-01-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Get Back, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Jack Straw When Push Comes To Shove, Samson & Delilah-> Black Muddy River-> He's Gone-> Spoonful-> Drums*-> Eyes Of The World-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,792 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1988-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Jack Straw-> To Lay Me Down, Ballad Of A Thin Man, When Push Comes To Shove, Minglewood Blues, Cumberland Blues, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,952 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1991-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Jack A Roe, Big River-> Maggie's Farm, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,955 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rich Stadium on 1986-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Touch Of Gray Cold Rain & Snow-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah*-> The Wheel*-> I Need A Miracle*-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,005 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1989-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Victim Or The Crime, Brown Eyed Women, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Built To Last, Truckin'-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,690 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,135 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, It's All Over Now, Cumberland Blues, The Music Never Stopped Cold Rain & Snow, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Don't Need Love-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,055 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jai-Alai Fronton on 1974-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Let It Rock, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> China Doll Phil & Ned-> Ship of Fools, Big River, Black Peter, Around & Around, Dark Star-> Spanish Jam-> U.S. Blues, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 43,186 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, It's All Over Now, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Standing On the Moon*, Drums, Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,307 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 262,676 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(262 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree